Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Rachel Rawlings

USA Today Bestselling Author of Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance

Looking for a little magic and mayhem? You've come to the right place!

Because everyone loves a freebie!
Subscribe now and receive a free book!

About Rachel

About Rachel Rawlings

Rachel Rawlings was born and raised in the Baltimore Metropolitan area and has always had a fascination with the strange and unusual. Although her passion for writing developed early on, it wasn't until 2009 that she published her first novel - to prove a point to her children. When she isn't writing Urban Fantasy or Paranormal Romance, Rachel can be found with her nose buried in a good book and a cup of coffee nearby. There may or may not be cookies!

The B​o​oks​​

Coming March 2023

Pre-order your copy today!

Luck just isn't in the cards for Isobel Arden...

A down on her luck witch, Isobel Arden reads the cards to earn a living & her clients all have one thing in common - they keep dying. One is a coincidence but two in as many days?


It isn't long before the police come knocking and declare her the prime suspect. But there's more to these murders than meets the eye. Magic is the motive and Isobel's skills put a bullseye on her back for the real killer.


Fans of Urban Fantasy with a dash of romance, a pinch of humor and a whole lot of coffee are sure to devour this new series from USA Today Bestselling author Rachel Rawlings.

Buy Born Under a Bad Sign and start a magic and caffeine fueled adventure today!

Tattoo artist by day and warding witch by night, Adeline uses magical inks, a tattoo machine, and the help of her best friend Lars to permanently imbue spells of protection onto her clients. Thanks to the Magistrate's greed and failure to protect its citizens, her services were in high demand.


Fans of The Hollows Series, Charmed and The Craft are sure to devour this series from Rachel Rawlings. Buy ‘Ink It Over to start a magic and mayhem filled adventure today!

Adeline Severance's magical, double life landed her at the top of the Magistrate's most wanted list.

Accused of treason and on the run with her best friend Lars, and unexpected ally Nicholas, a dead body is the last thing she needs. When a renowned tasseomancer is murdered, Adeline and her friends are the Magistrate's prime suspects. To clear her name, she'll need to unravel the tangled web of secrets connecting her past to Nicholas's future.

Fans of The Hollows Series, Charmed and The Craft are sure to devour this series from Rachel Rawlings. Buy Better 'Ink Twice to start a magic and mayhem filled adventure today!

Adeline Severance's dangerous, magical double life has finally caught up with her.

Adeline stands charged with high treason for the practice of warding - and cutting into the Magistrate's profit margin. With the odds stacked against her and nowhere left to hide, Adeline Severance must face the Magistrate and their corrupt system of justice without a single ounce of magic. The only thing left standing between Adeline and a lead lined box is a paper thin defense and a short list of allies.

Fans of The Hollows Series, Charmed and The Craft are sure to devour the final installment in this series from USA Today Bestselling Author, Rachel Rawlings.  One click this magical adventure today!

The Maurin Kincaide Series Box Set. Vampires, witches and werewolves, oh my! Supernatural creatures abound in this slightly dark, action packed paranormal/urban fantasy series. Catch up on Maurin's first three adventures - The Morrigna, Witch Hunt and Wolfsbane.

Fans of mysterious intrigue, thrilling detective work, and hints of sizzIing romance will flock to The Maurin Kincaide Series!

The Maurin Kincaide Series Box Set. Vampires, witches and werewolves, oh my! Supernatural creatures abound in this bestselling slightly dark, action packed paranormal/urban fantasy series. Includes the remaining three adventures - Blood Bath, Ill Fated and Darkness Hunts.

Fans of mysterious intrigue, thrilling detective work, and hints of sizzling romance will flock to The Maurin Kincaide Series.

Includes two never before published stories - Silent Night and the prequel graphic novel script Truth Be Told!


Fans of mysterious intrigue, thrilling detective work, and hints of sizzling romance will flock to the bestselling Maurin Kincaide Series.

Audio Books 

Do you love listening to books as much as you do reading them? Check out the audio books available in The Maurin Kincaide, Jax Rhodes and Touch of Ink series! Now on Audible!

Trailers

The Maurin Kincaide Series

Read the bestselling Urban Fantasy series in its entirety! Available on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Apple Books, Kobo and more!

Sherri 2.0

Listen to a sample of the audio book available on Audible now!

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel


WATCH MORE

Check out these great book deals!

Contact

Social Media



This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.